Bestuur Dorpsvereniging

 

(foto gemaakt door Janet Dresselhuis)

voorzitter:
Fred Mahler, (fmahler@steendam.info)

secretaris:
Moniek Zijlstra, (mzijlstra@steendam.info)

penningmeester:
Willeke Buist, (wbuist@steendam.info)

leden:
Ellen Dallinga (edallinga@steendam.info)

Grietje Koers, (gkoers@steendam.info)

Mieke Wind, (mwind@steendam.info)

Jordy de Fretes (djjordy51@hotmail.com)

Sjouktje Kopenga (skopenga@steendam.info)

Oud-bestuursleden:
Peter van Zeijl, (info@peterenleni.nl), afgetreden per 15.11.2017

error: